Employee Directory

Name
Job Title
Email Address
Strallie Edaakie Sr. Manager Strallie.EdaakieSr@ashiwi.org
Eli Abeita Systems Operator Eli.Abeita@ashiwi.org
Thomas Siow Operator Thomas.Siow@ashiwi.org
Murray Tsatie Meter Reader Murray.tsatie@ashiwi.org
Pearson Lanyate Field Specialist Pearson.Lanyate@ashiwi.org
Carlson Bowekaty Field Specialist Carlson.Bowekaty@ashiwi.org
Leighton Bowannie Field Specialist Leighton.Bowannie@ashiwi.org
Travis Laate Field Specialist Travis.Laate@ashiwi.org
Jonathan Dewa Field Specialist Jonathan.Dewa@ashiwi.org
Leilani Yatsayte Office Staff Leilani.Yatsayte@ashiwi.org
KC Yatsatie Office Staff KC.Yatsatie@ashiwi.org